CDA Class Schedule 
     Saturday, March 16, 2019
 Saturday, March 30, 2019
                 Saturday, April 6, 2019
     Saturday, April 20, 2019
     Saturday, May 4, 2019
     Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
     Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 Saturday, July 13, 2019
 Saturday, July 20, 2019
 Saturday, July 27, 2019



Contact Us
CDA SOURCE, LLC
Child Source, LLC

A Team of Early Childhood Professionals

mycdasource@gmail.com


(313) 575-0013 
Calls and Text Messages




Home
Homework
Settings
CDA - Final
Classes
Portfolio

Child Development Associate (CDA) Credential Training Series
Sponsored By Early Childhood Professionals

Missed Classes....

Please Note:

When you are absent, please email your name, the reason for your absence, as well as the name of your Child Care Center/Family Home.  Also, please email your Director the same notice.

Missed one (1) class, complete three (3) online classes,
2 hours each to make up one (1) onsite 4 hour class.

Please do not miss more than two (2) classes.  If you miss more than two (2) classes, your  record of completion may be denied.  

Please call or email us to get an update of your status in the CDA Program.

Make up Classes

Please visit Texas A & M University - Agrilife Extension Center, Child Care Courses

extensiononline.tamu.edu, click free account to enroll

www.tamu.edu and go to the search box - extension

1. Register a new account, username and password
2. Click Child Care Classes

Please register for free courses with free certificates only!!

New Courses- Infant & Toddler  Courses Only

Guidance and Discipline
Child Health and Safety
SIDS and Shaken Baby Syndrome
Infant and Toddler - Special Needs
Nutrition and Physical Activity
Child Growth and Development
Infant Mental Health

Please complete classes for Infants and Toddlers, not Preschool classes.


*************************************************************************